Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mason

Write a review

5 rating

Great service my stylist name was Jessica and she was great very personable fun to talk to

4 rating
  • 02/20/19
  • Prabhakaran D. Google

Ok

5 rating

They've always done a good job for me,especially Kate.I buy the advanced haircut package to save a little money.Season ticket I think its called.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Stanley F. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Great service my stylist name was Jessica and she was great very personable fun to talk to"

4
Prabhakaran D. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Ok"

5
Chris V. | January 11, 2019 Google

"They've always done a good job for me,especially Kate.I buy the advanced haircut package to save a l"

5
Sai R. | December 12, 2018 Service

"I had my first hair cut today with savanna and she is too good. I got a new look and I really happy "

1
Lance C. | November 26, 2018 Haircut

"This is the worst hair cut I have EVER received. I asked for no clipper to be used. Not only was a"

5
Jim R. | October 23, 2017 Haircut

"I work in the area and have been to this location twice now. I love the stylists here and have gott"

5
Lance T. | August 9, 2017 Overall Experience

"I get my haircut with Kate G. when I can and she does a fantastic job each and every time. I highly "

1
Dominic N | July 13, 2017 Overall Experience

"What's great is how they say "always hiring great new stylist" outside the door, but never really hi"