Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mason

5 rating

Talented girls work here, highly recommend!

1 rating

Worst haircut I?ve gotten. Someone that has no experience cut my hair and literally ruined my hair. Do not recommend coming here. They didn?t even give me a discount for how bad the cut was.

5 rating

My normal place was crowded. When I arrived there were a lot of people working and got a great haircut. Will be returning.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Lisa M. | October 7, 2019 Facebook

"Talented girls work here, highly recommend!"

1
Juan C. | October 6, 2019 Facebook

"Worst haircut I?ve gotten. Someone that has no experience cut my hair and literally ruined my hair. "

5
Tim M. | October 4, 2019 Google

"My normal place was crowded. When I arrived there were a lot of people working and got a great hairc"

5
Srinivas R. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Nice friendly staff"

1
Venkata K. | September 20, 2019 Google

"they messed up my hair.... please don't train stylist on customers.. make sure they have enough trai"

5
Ron P. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Talented, friendly stylists. A home run every time."

4
Steve V. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, gotnme in on lunch."

4
Greg c. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere...clean facility...good experience"

5
Calin R. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Guys please let me know where did Cryssy go? I need to find her, can't trust my head to anyone else!"

1
Parag D. | July 14, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/giM72gerxaER6mAxFwe1Fw?hrid=ixN4-wZ5dapyD094r4_fcg"