Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mason

5 rating

My wife is the assistant manager she likes it & does good haircuts

5 rating

Had a wonderful experience here! Savanna McMurry was fantastic and did a great job with me and my kids! Definitely will be back and will be back! Thank you Savanna!

5 rating

Only SaVanna does my hair! The best stylist in the best shop in town!!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Nick H. | November 9, 2019 Google

"My wife is the assistant manager she likes it & does good haircuts"

5
Anna M. | October 24, 2019 Facebook

"Had a wonderful experience here! Savanna McMurry was fantastic and did a great job with me and my ki"

5
Gunho K. | October 24, 2019 Facebook

"Only SaVanna does my hair! The best stylist in the best shop in town!!"

5
Savvy S. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Great place, friendly knowledgeable stylists. Fun atmosphere!"

5
Ulugbek K. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Great service"

1
Shannon R. | October 21, 2019 Facebook

"HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! Signed in my 2 boys for haircuts. Never been there before.... Savanna went at m"

5
Lisa M. | October 7, 2019 Facebook

"Talented girls work here, highly recommend!"

1
Juan C. | October 6, 2019 Facebook

"Worst haircut I?ve gotten. Someone that has no experience cut my hair and literally ruined my hair. "

5
Tim M. | October 4, 2019 Google

"My normal place was crowded. When I arrived there were a lot of people working and got a great hairc"

5
Srinivas R. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Nice friendly staff"