Third Party Reviews

5
Chris Van Derveer | January 12, 2019 |

"They've always done a good job for me,especially Kate.I buy the advanced haircut package to save a little money.Season ticket I think its called."

5
Tracey Tadlock | December 09, 2018 |

"The best!!"

1
kiran kumar | November 18, 2018 |

"One of the worst experience I had at sports clips at Mason. One lady did hair cut to me, She seems like new to hair cut, probably taking training, She experimented on me. Coming to the side locks she cut half and I cut half when I come home, Bread trim She doesn’t even understand clean trim. She messed up my hair style I am very disappointed with her. I wasted $19, Instead of I would have done better hair cut than her. We better trim at home than these ladies."

5
Missy Collins | October 16, 2018 |

"I happen to be blessed to be the Manager of the store and I can only speak for myself of course. My team is great! Experience and personality prevail here. We adore our client families! Come check out our store culture for yourself"

5
chandueces | October 01, 2018 |

"Great place... After trying many places in Mason area..I found this one is best in terms of price and service.. got the haircut exactly I am looking for.. defnetly would recommend to other people."

5
Ken Blank | September 25, 2018 |

"Welcome back Kate!!"

5
Brandon P. | September 19, 2018 |

"I'm new to the area and I've always had a barber cut my hair. When I first moved here (3 months ago), I was recommended to a barber shop downtown. Although i did like the barbershop feel, $20 was too much for just a cut and a 2 hour wait. Not to mention that it's downtown and there's literally no parking. As I was driving home, I noticed sports clips in Mason, OH. Although I told myself that I wouldn't go back to a commercial salon, I decided to look it up the next day on Yelp. All of the Salons except for one in my area had really good ratings so I jumped on the Check-In list to get my haircut. I walked in, confirmed my check-in and maybe sat down for 3 min before I was being called back by Sabrina. I told her exactly how I wanted my hair and she cut it to perfection, not to mention the great hair wash and face towel experience was awesome. The shampoo she used was great; I will definitely buy some next time I run out. As for going back, I believe I've found myself a new place/person that I'm comfortable with. I'll See you again Sabrina."

4
Philip Miller | July 30, 2018 |

"Always a great cut..."

5
Steven T. | March 15, 2018 |

"Sabrina is not only a great hairstylist but a super friendly person to talk to! 5 stars, definitely recommend!"

5
Cheyra Laufer | February 13, 2018 |

"Very clean, quick and professional. My 9 year old son seemed to have a very satisfying, comfortable visit which lead us both to agreeing that this was possibly the perfect place to get a decent priced haircut by stylists who take pride in what they do while simply getting each customer in and out in a timely manner, with smiles on their faces. There was one stylist in particular who went above and beyond and was AMAZING to each person she encountered with. Including a toddler who was being taken care of by another stylist. She still took the time out to acknowledge him AND his parents and without a doubt made their visit 10 times more positive and friendlier. Forgive me for forgetting her name but she is a short haired blonde, dark glasses and accessorized with a ballcap. I'd gladly request her to style my child's hair anyday!"